ArusGridProject
Directory › Indonesia › BDx CGK3A, Cilandak

BDx CGK3A, Cilandak

South Jakarta, DKI Jakarta, Indonesia · Greater Jakarta market · location approximate to district level

BDx CGK3A, Cilandak is a data center project in South Jakarta, Indonesia, operated by BDx Indonesia. It is being commissioned. The operator has not published a capacity figure, and ArusGrid does not estimate one.

Open on the mapSuggest a correction
Stage
Commissioning
Planned IT load
Not published
Running now
Not disclosed
Operators rarely publish this
Operator
BDx Indonesia
Joint venture
AI workloads
No signal either way
Evidence grade
Corroborated

How well evidenced is it

Construction or financing is evidenced, or several independent signals agree. The rules are fixed and published on the Methodology page.

Reaching this stage requires a dated construction source, which corroborates the project on its own.

Named funderYes
Disclosed clientNo
Committed or approved capitalNo
Dated, sized phaseNo
Three or more sourcesNo
Dated source in the last 24 monthsNo

AI workloads

StatusNo signal either way

No public signal either way.

Who is behind it

OperatorBDx Indonesia · Joint venture
Funder, EquityI Squared Capital
Funder, Joint venture partnerIndosat Ooredoo Hutchison

No tenant disclosed. Most colocation leases are confidential, so this says nothing about occupancy.

Platform deals that include it

BDx and PLN 1.2 GW national power commitment
Power deal, 2026-06
Not disclosed
BDx Indonesia US$320m loan (Permata, BCA, KB Bank)
Debt, 2026-04-01
US$320m

Platform capital spans several sites. It is never added to this project's own figure.

Power supply
Grid supplyPLN · 60 MVA · Jun 2026 Reported source ↗
60 MVA capacity reinforcement for CGK3A, part of BDx 1.2 GW commitment

Sources checked 2026-09-11

  1. bdxworld.com

More in Greater Jakarta

Planned MW is IT load, the power available to servers, unless marked otherwise. Running capacity is rarely published, so a missing figure means undisclosed. Definitions, sourcing standards and evidence rules are on the Methodology page. Data is CC BY-NC 4.0. Corrections go to [email protected]. Dataset updated 2026-09-26.